Hobart Hurricanes are poised to lock horns against Melbourne Renegades in Match 13 of the Big Bash League 2023-24. The encounter is scheduled to take place at Bellerive Oval in Hobart on Saturday ( December 23).

Both Hurricanes and Melbourne have yet to taste victory in the ongoing edition of BBL, and will be focused on breaking their losing streak in the forthcoming clash.

Big Bash League 2023-24, Match 13:

  • Date and time: December 23, 08:15 am GMT | 01:45 pm IST | 07:15 pm local
  • Venue: Bellerive Oval, Hobart

Bellerive Oval Pitch Report

Bellerive Oval, renowned for its historically slow and challenging playing conditions, has undergone a significant transformation. Presently, games hosted at this venue offer a more balanced and fair platform for both batters and bowlers. The pitch has undergone substantial changes, promoting a more equitable competition that caters to the requirements of both batting and bowling.

HUR vs REN Dream11 Prediction Picks:

  • Wicketkeepers: Quinton de Kock, Ben McDermott, Joe Clark
  • Batters: Aaron Finch, Caleb Jewell, Jake Fraser McGurk
  • All-rounders: Corey Anderson, Nikhil Chaudhary, Will Sutherland
  • Bowlers: Adam Zampa, Nathan Ellis

HUR vs REN Dream11 Prediction Captain and Vice-Captain:

  • Choice 1: Quinton de Kock (c), Jake Fraser McGurk (vc)
  • Choice 2: Corey Anderson (c), Aaron Finch (vc)

Also READ – BBL 2023-24: Squads, Broadcast and Live Streaming details – When & Where to Watch in India, Australia, US, UK, Canada & other countries

HUR vs REN Dream11 Prediction Backups:

Matthew Wade, Nic Maddinson, Mujeeb Ur Rahman

HUR vs REN Dream11 Team for today’s match (Dec 23, 08:15 am GMT):

HUR vs REN Dream11 Team (Image source: Dream11 screenshot)

Also READ – Twitter reactions: Jordan Silk sizzles in Sydney Sixers’ nail-biting win over Adelaide Strikers in BBL|13


Hobart Hurricanes: Caleb Jewell, Macalister Wright, Ben McDermott, Tim David, Matthew Wade (c and wk), Nathan Ellis, Riley Meredith, Nikhil Chaudhary, Chris Jordan, Sam Hain, Corey Anderson, Billy Stanlake, Sam Heazlett, Liam Guthrie, Mitchell Owen, Peter Hatzoglou, Patrick Dooley, Iain Carlisle

Melbourne Renegades: Nic Maddinson (c), Joe Clarke (wk), Jake Fraser-McGurk, Jordan Cox, Aaron Finch, Jonathan Wells, Will Sutherland, Tom Rogers, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa, Quinton de Kock, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Mackenzie Harvey, Fergus O Neill, Harry Dixon, Peter Siddle

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *